OUr Partners

Trusted partners in the business, recommended to you

We work with a wide network of professionals that covers various aspects of the home business. Here are some of our connections we hope will be useful to you!

For Debt Relief

Image

Steven DuBarry
Debt Relief Specialist | 4 Pillars Consulting Group
Phone: 226.777.5526
Email: stevend@4pillars.ca
Website: www.4pillars.ca/on/london

For Lawyers

Image

Nathan Hwee
Lawyer | Chinneck Law
Phone: 519.679.6777 x 127
Email: nathan@chinneck.ca
Website: www.chinneck.ca

For Rentals

Image

Rentals.ca
Rentals Search Engine | Renting Made Easy
Phone: 613.909.3217
Email: luis@rentals.ca
Website: https://rentals.ca/

Image

Klaud Czelawski
Sales Representative | Peak Professional Realty Inc.
Phone: 519.697.2321
Email: 99klaud@gmail.com
Website: klaudtherealtor.ca

For Mortgage and Rent-to-Own

Image

Amiel Jelinek, P. Eng
Mortgage Broker | Mortgage Alliance | Lic #10530
Phone: 289.799.0874
Email: amiel@jelinekmortgages.ca
Website: jelinekmortgages.ca

Image

Dion Beg
Mortgage Agent | Butler Mortgage Inc | Lic #12118
Phone: 647.990.8622
Email: dion@mortgagesbydion.com
Website: https://www.mortgagesbydion.com/ 

For Moving and Junk Removal

Image

Load of Rubbish Junk Removal
Estate and Junk Removal
Phone: 519.637.6928
Email: sales@loadofrubbish.com
Website: www.loadofrubbish.com

Image

Juanita and Andy
Estate and Junk Removal
Phone: 226.926.5375
Email: rummagebug1970@hotmail.ca

For Property Management

Image

Adam Kitchener
Property Manager | UNLIMITED Residential Living
Phone: 905.962.5483
Email: adam@rentunlimited.ca
Website: www.rentunlimited.ca

SIMPLY FILL OUT THIS FORM AND WE WILL CONTACT YOU WITHIN 24 HOURS

GET CASH FOR YOUR HOUSE FAST!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.