OUr Partners

Trusted partners in the business, recommended to you

We work with a wide network of professionals that covers various aspects of the home business. Here are some of our connections we hope will be useful to you!

For Debt Relief

Steven DuBarry
Debt Relief Specialist | 4 Pillars Consulting Group
Phone: 226.777.5526
Email: stevend@4pillars.ca
Website: www.4pillars.ca/on/london

For Lawyers

Nathan Hwee
Lawyer | Chinneck Law
Phone: 519.679.6777 x 127
Email: nathan@chinneck.ca
Website: www.chinneck.ca

For Rentals

Rentals.ca
Rentals Search Engine | Renting Made Easy
Phone: 613.909.3217
Email: luis@rentals.ca
Website: https://rentals.ca

Klaud Czelawski
Sales Representative | Peak Professional Realty Inc.
Phone: 519.697.2321
Email: 99klaud@gmail.com
Website: klaudtherealtor.ca

For Mortgage and Rent-to-Own

Amiel Jelinek, P. Eng
Mortgage Broker | Mortgage Alliance | Lic #10530
Phone: 289.799.0874
Email: amiel@jelinekmortgages.ca
Website: jelinekmortgages.ca

Dion Beg
Mortgage Agent | Butler Mortgage Inc | Lic #12118
Phone: 647.990.8622
Email: dion@mortgagesbydion.com
Website: https://www.mortgagesbydion.com/ 

JAAG Properties
Rent-to-own Specialists | JAAG Properties Inc
Phone: 1866.JAAG.NOW
Email: info@JAAGProperties.com
Website: https://jaagproperties.com/

Jesse Bobrowski
Mortgage Lender specializing in Flips and BRRR | Calvert Home Mortgage | Lic#13267 and #13268
Phone: 1866.752.4642
Email: jesse@chmic.ca
Website: https://chmic.ca

For Moving and Junk Removal

Load of Rubbish Junk Removal
Estate and Junk Removal
Phone: 519.637.6928
Email: sales@loadofrubbish.com
Website: www.loadofrubbish.com

Image

Juanita and Andy
Estate and Junk Removal
Phone: 226.926.5375
Email: rummagebug1970@hotmail.ca

For Property Management

Adam Kitchener
Property Manager | UNLIMITED Residential Living
Phone: 905.962.5483
Email: adam@rentunlimited.ca
Website: www.rentunlimited.ca

Gerry Cox
President | Cox Investment Group
Phone: 226.934.7701
Email: gerry@coxinvestments.com
Website: coxinvestments.com

Andrew Cigna
Partner | NFPA Properties
Phone: 647.660.9477
Email: andrew.NFPAgroup@gmail.com
Website: nfpaproperties.com

Other Professional Services

Synergy Tax & Business Solutions Inc.
Specialized Bookkeeping, Business Consulting, Personal and Business Income Tax Services
Phone: 519.913.3730
Email: info@synergytbs.com
Website: www.synergytbs.com

Claude Boiron
Broker | Boiron Group
Phone: 416.804.5555
Email: claude@boirongroup.ca
Website: www.boirongroup.ca

SIMPLY FILL OUT THIS FORM AND WE WILL CONTACT YOU WITHIN 24 HOURS

GET CASH FOR YOUR HOUSE FAST!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.